Vencedores:

O Sorteio já foi efetuado e o vencedor encontrado!
- Pereira Jorge Tiago jorge.tiago.pereira@gmail.com Verificar Talao
- Araújo Pedrosa Fábio Miguel pedrosavcd@hotmail.com Verificar Talao
- Ana Andrada ana.andrada85@gmail.com Verificar Talao
- Joel Silva profjoelsilva@gmail.com Verificar Talao
- Miguel Miranda miguelfocus@hotmail.com Verificar Talao
- Mónica monicaika27@gmail.com Verificar Talao
- Natalia Romaniuk nataliyaromaniuk26@gmail.com Verificar Talao
- Maria Wittig madalena1922serra@gmail.com Verificar Talao
- Marco Godinho masgodinho@gmail.com Verificar Talao
10° - Margarida margafernandes1@gmail.com Verificar Talao
11° - Alexandra Valente xana130579@gmail.com Verificar Talao
12° - Marta Miranda marta.raki@hotmail.com Verificar Talao
13° - Ana Paula Falcato anafalcato.ericeira@sapo.pt Verificar Talao
14° - Correia Oliveira Maria Irene Ireneoliveira_84@hotmail.com Verificar Talao
15° - Claudia Martins claudia.santarino@gmail.com Verificar Talao
16° - Oliveira Fernandes Nuno Alberto de nunoalberto1997@gmail.com Verificar Talao
17° - jose caroço jose.caroco@outlook.pt Verificar Talao
18° - Marisa dias marisalucasdias@gmail.com Verificar Talao
19° - Ivone santos alves ivonesantosalves81@gmail.com Verificar Talao
20° - Joel Silva profjoelsilva@gmail.com Verificar Talao
21° - Moreira Quintela Sara Marlene s.marlene.moreira@hotmail.com Verificar Talao
22° - Catarina Taful catarina.taful@hotmail.com Verificar Talao
23° - Soraia soraiaraquelrodrigues@gmail.com Verificar Talao
24° - Durães Ferreira Albino Jorge jorge.duraes@hotmail.com Verificar Talao
25° - Liliana moreira renato-liliana2009@hotmail.com Verificar Talao
26° - ANA MALAIA NEVES ana5filipa6malaia93neves@gmail.com Verificar Talao
27° - Catalão Coelho André Rodrigues coelho9335207@hotmail.com Verificar Talao

SUPLENTES:


O Sorteio já foi efetuado e os suplentes encontrados!
- José figueiredo arita.claro@gmail.com Verificar Talao
- Salvador Salvador.Ornelas@icloud.com Verificar Talao
- caroço jose miguel jose.caroco@outlook.pt Verificar Talao
- Guimarães Gonçalo gguimaraes_abola@hotmail.com Verificar Talao
- Diogo Lemos 1190098@isep.ipp.pt Verificar Talao
- Catarina Costa ttsmu@hotmail.com Verificar Talao
- Vanda Gonçalves vandagoncalves85@hotmail.com Verificar Talao
- Teixeira Maria Isaura jauateixeira@gmail.com Verificar Talao
- Freitas Nuno José Pedrosa nunopedrosafreitas@hotmail.com Verificar Talao
10° - Silva Melo Paulo Alexandre ppaulomelo@gmail.com Verificar Talao
11° - Neves Gonçalves Margarida Isabel fodymar@gmail.com Verificar Talao
12° - Diogo Lemos 1190098@isep.ipp.pt Verificar Talao
13° - Rodrigues Paula David paula.cdrodrigues@gmail.com Verificar Talao
14° - Leyre leyre.gomes@icloud.com Verificar Talao
15° - Angela Ribeiro acvr_9@hotmail.com Verificar Talao
16° - caroço jose miguel jose.caroco@outlook.pt Verificar Talao
17° - Guimarães Santiago gguimaraes_abola@hotmail.com Verificar Talao
18° - Cruz Joana Luísa Ramos joanabicharada29@gmail.com Verificar Talao
19° - Madalena Silva catarinamarquesquintas@hotmail.com Verificar Talao
20° - Carlos Silva braga_enorme@hotmail.com Verificar Talao
21° - Rui Caetano rui_caetano@hotmail.com Verificar Talao
22° - Gita Ghale Gita271214@gmail.com Verificar Talao
23° - Ângela angelasilvanovais@gmail.com Verificar Talao
24° - Rui Jardim rui.jardim75@gmail.com Verificar Talao
25° - Madalena Silva catarinamarquesquintas@hotmail.com Verificar Talao
26° - Ricardo monika_ika_15@hotmail.com Verificar Talao
27° - Vera velu1@sapo.pt Verificar Talao
28° - jose caroço jose.caroco@outlook.pt Verificar Talao
29° - Armanda Silva silva.armanda@gmail.com Verificar Talao
30° - Olga slicecafefunchal@gmail.com Verificar Talao
31° - Sofia Messias messias2005@gmail.com Verificar Talao
32° - Catarina Costa ttsmu@hotmail.com Verificar Talao
33° - Patricia Gomes patricia19gomes@gmail.com Verificar Talao
34° - ANA ROCHA ana.silva_rocha@hotmail.com Verificar Talao
35° - Teodoro Ana Mafalda mafalda_cuskita@hotmail.com Verificar Talao
36° - Susana Pegacho susana.pegacho@gmail.com Verificar Talao
37° - Ana Patricia Pinho anapinho_21@hotmail.com Verificar Talao
38° - Jacinto Palma João Pedro jacinto.vania@gmail.com Verificar Talao
39° - Gomes Nádia Espada nadiaespada@hotmail.com Verificar Talao
40° - caroço jose miguel jose.caroco@outlook.pt Verificar Talao
41° - Melo Carina Silva Sousa carina.sousa1981@gmail.com Verificar Talao
42° - Catarina Costa ttsmu@hotmail.com Verificar Talao
43° - Porfírio Balixa Maria Inês mibalixa@gmail.com Verificar Talao
44° - Andreia Rucha andreiarucha@gmail.com Verificar Talao
45° - Porfírio Balixa Maria Inês mibalixa@gmail.com Verificar Talao
46° - Catarina Costa ttsmu@hotmail.com Verificar Talao
47° - Catarina Costa ttsmu@hotmail.com Verificar Talao
48° - Silva Brandão Lígia Manuela da ligia.brandao87@gmail.com Verificar Talao
49° - Silva Marques Tatiana Sofia da tatianamarquesw@gmail.com Verificar Talao
50° - lopes honório cunha ana rita da costa anaritahcunha@gmail.com Verificar Talao
51° - Vera Nogueira veranogueira82@hotmail.com Verificar Talao
52° - Carla carlotacardoso@gmail.com Verificar Talao
53° - Irina Pinzaru ion.pinzaru.79@mail.ru Verificar Talao
54° - Emanuel da Silva emanueldasilva90@gmail.com Verificar Talao
55° - Sampaio Pinto Nelson Miguel nelson_blast@hotmail.com Verificar Talao
56° - Diogo Lemos 1190098@isep.ipp.pt Verificar Talao
57° - Marisa dias marisalucasdias@gmail.com Verificar Talao
58° - Inês Pedro inesgama@hotmail.com Verificar Talao
59° - Oliveira Pinheiro António Armando aaopinheiro@gmail.com Verificar Talao
60° - Iolanda Gonçalves iolandagoncalves94@gmail.com Verificar Talao
61° - Ângela angelasilvanovais@gmail.com Verificar Talao
62° - Sara Godinho sarafilipa9102000@gmail.com Verificar Talao
63° - Cátia Sousa catiafpsousa@gmail.com Verificar Talao
64° - Marlene lenne_12@hotmail.com Verificar Talao
65° - Costa Catarina Filipa ttsmu@hotmail.com Verificar Talao
66° - Carla Lima clima3111@gmail.com Verificar Talao
67° - jose caroço jose.caroco@outlook.pt Verificar Talao
68° - Miguel Miranda miguel@hotemail.com Verificar Talao
69° - Gomes Ana Paula Ribeiro anapaulita6@gmail.com Verificar Talao
70° - Ângela angelasilvanovais@gmail.com Verificar Talao
71° - jose caroço jose.caroco@outlook.pt Verificar Talao
72° - Catarina Costa ttsmu@hotmail.con Verificar Talao
73° - Catarina Costa tarinacosta24@hotmail.com Verificar Talao
74° - PATRICIA AMARO pipinha29@gmail.com Verificar Talao
75° - Catarina ttsmu@hotmail.com Verificar Talao
76° - Catarina Costa tarinacosta24@hotmail.com Verificar Talao
77° - jose caroço jose.caroco@outlook.pt Verificar Talao
78° - Sara Leal sarafb_leal@hotmail.com Verificar Talao
79° - Tatiana Inoue tatinhainoue@gmail.com Verificar Talao
80° - Vania vaniajoao13@gmail.com Verificar Talao
81° - António Jesus srsr_2@hotmail.com Verificar Talao