Vencedores:

O Sorteio já foi efetuado e o vencedor encontrado!
- Barreto Paixão Sara Margarida sarapaixao@yahoo.com.br Verificar Talao
- Barreiros Pimenta Gonçalves Susan Rodrigues susanbarreiros@hotmail.com Verificar Talao
- David Cunha celeste_pipoca@hotmail.com Verificar Talao
- Diogo Lemos 1190098@isep.ipp.pt Verificar Talao
- Jose Marques Lemos diogolemosfcp@hotmail.com Verificar Talao
- félix josé miguel jose.caroco@outlook.pt Verificar Talao
- Irina Pinzaru ion.pinzaru.79@mail.ru Verificar Talao
- Gomes Maribel da Rocha maribelgomes@gmail.com Verificar Talao
- Vitor Sousa Melo carina.sousa1981@gmail.com Verificar Talao

SUPLENTES:


O Sorteio já foi efetuado e os suplentes encontrados!
- Botelho Vanessa Estibeira vanessa_e_botelho@hotmail.com Verificar Talao
- ANA ROCHA ana.silva_rocha@hotmail.com Verificar Talao
- Raquel Pereira raqpereira@yahoo.com Verificar Talao
- Dina Cheta dcheta82@gmail.com Verificar Talao
- Ângela angelasilvanovais@gmail.com Verificar Talao
- Basque Adèle adele.basque@hotmail.fr Verificar Talao
- Daniel Marques Danimarques82@hotmail.com Verificar Talao
- Sara Paixão sarapaixao@yahoo.com.br Verificar Talao
- Cátia Vaz cdv@live.com.pt Verificar Talao
10° - Araújo Pedrosa Fábio Miguel pedrosavcd@hotmail.com Verificar Talao
11° - Carlos Silva braga_enorme@hotmail.com Verificar Talao
12° - Lino Ângela Azevedo ft.angela.lino@gmail.com Verificar Talao
13° - Sofia Rita fia_rita@hotmail.com Verificar Talao
14° - Elsa Soares elsasoares1983@gmail.com Verificar Talao
15° - jose miguel felix jose.caroco@outlook.pt Verificar Talao
16° - Oliveira Cação Pedrosa Freit Guida Maria de guida_oc@hotmail.com Verificar Talao
17° - Cristina Ribeiro pc.crismnribeiro@gmail.com Verificar Talao
18° - Quintas Catarina Marques catarinamarquesquintas@hotmail.com Verificar Talao
19° - Vanessa Machado vanessa.i.machado@gmail.com Verificar Talao
20° - Carla Lima clima3111@gmail.com Verificar Talao
21° - Baptista Nádia Raquel Lima nadia_baptista@hotmail.com Verificar Talao
22° - Chantal Fernandes xantal@gmail.com Verificar Talao
23° - Carlos Silva braga_enorme@hotmail.com Verificar Talao
24° - Carlos Cunha ccunha30@gmail.com Verificar Talao
25° - Cláudia Antunes c_s_m_antunes@hotmail.com Verificar Talao
26° - Caetano Maria João caetano.mjc@gmail.com Verificar Talao
27° - Margarida Carvalho margaridabmd@gmail.com Verificar Talao